Estate Ride – Pay as You Go

Prestwold Estate Rider Scheme

Pay as you go bookings for Prestwold Estate Riders Scheme.

Select a date and book in. You will receive an email confirmation code containing the lockbox code. Please sign in and borrow a bib so you can be easily identified whilst riding on the estate grounds.

Please remember to return your bib at the end of your ride!

Please note the following dates have events taking place. You are still welcome to book to ride but should be aware that the routes and car park will be particularly busy during these times.
  • Saturday 15th August social ride taking place 9-12.
  • Sunday 23 August social ride all day

 

Estate Ride – Pay as You Go

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Tuesday - 11/05/2021

Wednesday - 12/05/2021

Thursday - 13/05/2021

Friday - 14/05/2021

Saturday - 15/05/2021

Sunday - 16/05/2021

Monday - 17/05/2021

Tuesday - 18/05/2021

Wednesday - 19/05/2021

Thursday - 20/05/2021

Friday - 21/05/2021

Saturday - 22/05/2021

Sunday - 23/05/2021

Past Available No Slots Available