SLRE Indoor School

South Leicestershire Riding Establishment

20 x 40 indoor school

SLRE Indoor School

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Tuesday - 05/07/2022

Wednesday - 06/07/2022

Thursday - 07/07/2022

Friday - 08/07/2022

Tuesday - 12/07/2022

Wednesday - 13/07/2022

Thursday - 14/07/2022

Friday - 15/07/2022

Tuesday - 19/07/2022

Wednesday - 20/07/2022

Thursday - 21/07/2022

Friday - 22/07/2022

Tuesday - 26/07/2022

Wednesday - 27/07/2022

Thursday - 28/07/2022

Friday - 29/07/2022

Past Available No Slots Available